The Harbinger II

Here we have part 2 of the answering of his critics on the book, The Harbinger, by Rabbi Jonathan Cahn, found on the article of this blog called The Two Witnesses.

http://youtu.be/Vvn9cSHJLQk

AND NOW THE END BEGINS

Now that I have found my way after searching for truth since the loss of my mother in the days of 9/11 and the knowledge has led me to PROFITABLE ACTION, I am dedicating my life to a Holy Spirit led ministry and the wisdom of a prophet of God. The Blogathon Philabuster from this day forward, will leave the events of the world to it’s own demise, as it has chosen to go it’s own way that is not the way of God. I hereby leave my own opinions behind, in favour of the opinion of the Holy Spirit. Above all, this requires obedience to prepare myself for the taking of correction that I may count myself worthy.

An author needs to write about those things which he knows. Having heard the call from God to come home, I take my place as one who does not have the spiritual maturity to say anything about the spiritual war I am entering. I AM A SPIRITUAL INFANT WHO DESIRES TO OVERCOME THE FIRST DRAGON THAT IS THE SELF, TO BE BORN OF AN ETERNAL SPIRIT. It is therefore not my place to teach anyone anything, since everything I have learned came from the world. I begin anew of reality that is not of this life.

About authorthat

As a youth my first love was music. I sang and played drums, appearing on stage and television. Then came the FLQ crisis. Ask not...what your country can do for you. I am a veteran of ten years military service, including intelligence . I risked my life in foreign countries to serve the people, yet there are those with power over our government with evil intent. I did not wish to give up my life for lies. When you learn the nature of life, your own being, and the natural form of energy available to all life, you become responsible for that knowledge. Now in 2011, I just ended my business in the field of energy after begining in 1997. While I have lost financially, I will not be duped into promulgating the very things enslaving people. Like governments, many industries have also been co-opted by those of evil intent.
This entry was posted in Anti New World DisOrder. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to The Harbinger II

  1. authorthat says:

    If you have seen the ISIS 5 year plan you will see they want to place a huge section of earth under their control. Essentially, it is the vatican that is putting them up to it, and it’s just Muslims killing Muslims, and the leaders see it.and are telling the extremists to stop. There is a youtube video showing the land masses taken over in black. From Spain to China & northern Africa and southern Europe. Just not Italy….like one needs to wonder why. Anyhow, the expanding mid east wars are ready to explode. I expect a limited war by the confederate Arab Muslims against Israel. It will fail. Even if there is not a war, there are 17 pre selected scenarios of outcomes to bring down the west. We need to watch for the mining in the straights of Hormuz. Once this happens, no oil can get through as Lloyds of London will not insure the tankers. This will lead to serious economic consequences for the west. on oil & gasoline supply. I am also waiting for Obama who wants to be the one to ratify the false peace treaty. likely by the feast of sukkot in 2016. This brings the abomination that will desolate. It also guarantees the splitting of the US continent, along the new Madrid fault. The limited war years before Armageddon will alter the borders of Israel greatly. After any destruction it will be rebuilt even in troubled times. It is the collapse of the west that will cause huge numbers to go to Israel. It is against the will of G-d to divide the inheritance. In the end, with the second coming, the new city of Jerusalem will descend to Israel. There are the 12 gates, one for each tribe. All the efforts to keep the laws and commandments as both a believer in Yeshua and keeping the Jewish laws of the TORAH (without the extreme legalism) are the covenant of the 144,000. I do not have complete understanding as I study to be approved of the prophets. I have however had many insights given to me along the years of my searching, which have guided me to where I am today. I am the first fruits of my mother’s prayers in tongues. On April 27 I finally prayed in tongues as the prophets of G-d baptised me in the holy spirit. This has taken me years to accomplish as I am trained to be extremely skeptical about everything. I am trained that way from military intelligence. I do not believe anything easily, and I am extremely particular as to whom I will listen too. A couple I do listen too, both have over an IQ of 200, yet they are on opposite sides. Even if you had all knowledge. Without love….you are nothing.

    It is very difficult to convince anyone not prepared, to accept things unless they already have the guidance by the holy spirit. To bring anyone to Christ for their salvation, it is up to the Holy Spirit to convict the heart. Not mine. All I can do is learn scripture to answer questions that direct the person to understand, if they are searching for answers with an open heart ready to receive it.
    People that already follow the leading of the spirit will put their own opinions.aside in favour of what the spirit is telling them.

    As an example, The spirit has taught me the great prophet o the nations is in scripture, since I have been led to this on my own by the spirit. Zechariah 8:23 Thus saith the Lord of hosts; In those days it shall come to pass, that ten men shall take hold out of all languages of the nations, even shall take hold of the skirt of him that is a Jew, saying, We will go with you; for we have heard that God is with you.

    These are the prophets who baptised me. I already know them.Whatever my roll is to be, I will have it confirmed by the prophet and leader of the 144,000 for I am now in his five fold ministry. It has taken me since my research began due to 9/11 that I am. And of course the prayers of my mother in tongues, as I am her first fruits. There are a number of us who find, they are the only one in their family that hears the spiritual call. There has been no man to show me this part in the bible. With the leading of the spirit, all one need do is hear a thing, and if this is what the spirit wants to say to you, you will know it as truth. Sometimes it can take a while to get it. Heck…to, COME OUT OF BABYLON took me 3 times to understand it. I have and never will again, enter a catholic church that I grew up in. . .
    .

  2. anonomos says:

    No gathering huh ? no evidence of glory has been seen huh ? Then I would suggest you try a look at the prophet of God to the nations. You will see him on youtube. Prophet Tom Deckard. I have no brochure to give you of course, but see what you think after seeing him on youtube. We shall see if you are following the Holy Spirit.

    • abey says:

      What is the revelation of the “Strange Fire”.? If unable to answer put it to your Jewish Prophet. i would rather that you come by your given name when you speak of the Holy Spirit.

      • authorthat says:

        Since it will be on the feast of Sukkot / the feast of tabernacles when I see him again in his tent, it will be some time to give you that answer. As a soldier I have spent some 4 years under canvas, but never actually with the prophet. Perhaps I can ask the local teacher who reads from scripture. It will actually be two weeks when I see him again. I can ask him. Really, you would make it easier on yourself to simply listen to the prophet on youtube. Key in, prophet Tom Deckard.

      • abey says:

        To the coming of His Kingdom on Earth are three events 1) the coming of the Forerunner with the cry of Repentance 2) the coming of the Messiah 3) the Manifestation of the sons of God (yet to) Rom 8:19, which are the 144 thousand, The Elect of God/Remnant seed of the Woman/The First fruits of the lamb /The sons of God – Spiritual Israel in the finality redeemed from among men, all males who are not defiled by women meaning averse to any sort of sexual corruption the core of which is ‘Sodom:”- The Brethren of the Elohim- The sons of God in heaven & trained by them- one of whom Archangel Michael wrestled with the Patriarch Jacob introducing the name Israel- to mean Inheritance of God . Now about this sons of God from earth – They who care not for their own lives, keeping the Commandments of God to the Two for in it hang all the law & the Prophets & have the testimony of Jesus – The Spirit of Prophecy , following the lamb where ever he goes. Now to a revelation – A visionary is accosted by the sons of God led by Peter moving in the Spirit & filled in it, come in the latter rain, is asked “You Hindu”(present day Egypt) & the reply “No Christian” ” again is asked “Hindu Christian” & this time after some hesitation came a firm reply “Christian ” to which Peter picks up a gun behind his back & the man thinking his end is come, however not compromising utters his last words “Jesus , Jesus”. The shot never came but the command “Give him food”. St. Peter faithful to His Masters command “Feed my Sheep”, unto whom was given by Christ the keys of the kingdom & the Authority by the words “Whom you bind on earth is bound in heaven & who you loose on earth is loosed in heaven”. Now this was the test for the first Commandment “Love thy God” before which was tested likewise unto the point of death for the second commandment in the same vision but in a different time frame such that when tested for the First the test for the second was not in remembrance. First for the second Commandment to the words of the Messiah “If you cannot love thy brethren who you can see how then can you Love God who you cannot see”. Gives an indication of the 1.44T . Do pass this to your reader, even the Prophet.

      • authorthat says:

        First, as to your question about the fire. Exodus 13:21 And the Lord went before them by day in a pillar of a cloud, to lead them the way, and by night in a pillar of fire to give them light, to go by day and night. Also 13:22. Exodus 19:18 And mount Sinai was altogether on a smoke, because the Lord descended upon it in fire; and the smoke thereof ascended as the smoke of a furnace, and the whole mount quaked greatly. Deuteronomy 9:10 And the Lord delivered unto me two tables of stone written with the finger of G-d; and on them was written according to all the words which the Lord spake with you in the mount of the midst of the fire in the day of the assembly. Note: If Jesus were to return now, the power of his presence would burn the surface of the earth like the sun being brought close to the earth. Mount Sinai is easily recognized by the darkness of the ground, from having been so burned, and from the newness of the land in that even the snowflakes in the area are formed by the perfection of the frequency that shapes the flakes like the star of david. This has already been seen by the Caldwell’s who have been there. As the prophet has explained, he could not go any further on the question of men having never ben defiled by women, for there was really no chance of this that he could find such men, and had to have the angel explain it to him, which was done. It was not referring to that. It was that these men have NO IDOLS before G-d. No sin in our lives. And yes, we must be willing to give up our lives and pledge all that we are and all that we have to take full authority over evil. There is world of sin between responsibility and authority to be sure. Even forgiveness that it does not come into our remembrance, or we have not totally forgiven it. To forgive is also to forget. In this we may be forgiven. As to your further writings, I would only approach the prophet with a very clear question in my own mind, and it’s intent well known in my heart. This is what would determine the nature of our conversation. As to education, the 10 prophets that are now in this five fold ministry only teach his material. His teachings have taken a lifetime since his college days when the angel asked him (while having been drinking and leaning against his car) “are you ready to serve the Lord yet?) He looked at him and said…I must be drunk ! This is a man who has been told by several strangers and having had a vision come true, since he was eight years old. So, being DIFFERENT comes very natural to him. Personally, I like that a lot. He wants to teach us to become educated in the scriptures as we continuously cleans both the body and the spiritman. This means a lot of prayer seeking the face of G-d, fasting as a lifestyle that within two years of starting, one will be able to last 30 days. What has been experienced is a lot of correction from the angel as to our conduct etc…This is not a pleasurable experience. Correction never is. I am the first fruit of the prayers of my mother in tongues. I asked her to show me that once, and it took about ten seconds to see it happen. She had fruits and gifts of the spirit beyond my father. She had strong intuitive ability that got the attention of MENSA which she refused to join. I believe that got her killed, and only years later did I discover how this is possible, long after my business run in against the Rothschild empire. They handed me my butt on a platter so to speak. I have an older half brother, but I wouldn’t know any different between that and a full brother anyway, accept today we can see the difference in how we have aged. My brother is the spitting image of Robbin Williams with a beard, accept now he’s all white hair & thinning on the top. We have (while out with our day not long before he died in 2008) been asked if we were three generations. I am the only red head in the family, accept for my dad, but his hair like mine is not a bright red, far more subdued. It has brought me nothing but trouble socially, accept as I got older I realised some women really like it. We were five children and now are four as the youngest died without relationship and was a diabetic, in an alcohol caused coma & never woke up, as she had been warned would happen. And now we are four. There are two younger sisters left of the three. My mother began leukemia treatment on the morning of 9/11. It was not a good day. She was gone in six weeks, and her prayers reached my heart which I told everyone at the funeral. Instead of hearing the message I turned more toward evil ways and ran from G-d. I have found that usually if it’s of G-d, our flesh tends not to like doing what we are led to do spiritually. I was convicted by my own awareness, and as a recently married man began to slowly return as a responsible family man with a wife & son. It was 9/11 that began my searching for truth. I have already been underground. I had the very hardened heart of a soldier, able to kill by instinct yet fortunately it never came to that. I have also been a UN soldier in the middle east. I have been in secret places. I have met royalty, even on a close up while inspected by the queen after I had just soiled myself with a woman the night before, so I was well prepared to meet one so wicked. I was single then, and it was my mother who told be it was on national tv on a close up. Lets just say I know the king of Norway likes his coffee black. As for the ministry, I take my leading by the holy spirit who guides me & to whom I am learning how to listen too, as I study the scriptures to be approved. I am reminded of this passage. Zechariah 8:23 Thus saith the Lord of hosts; In those days it shall come to pas, that ten men shall take hold out of all languages of the nations, even shall take hold of the skirt of him that is a Jew, saying, We will go with you: for we have heard that G-d is with you. I spent most of my studying and returning years outside of this ministry until I discovered them on my own, likely led by either an angel or the spirit or both. Having a few spiritual and physical encounters with the people and the ministry, which took years to be understood and recognized. This happens far more frequently now. In prayer I spoke a single word in tongues on my own, not long before I ended up at a quarterly meeting at the synagogue of the prophets, where, having fasted for the first time and for four days, I was baptised by two prophets among six newcomers, my 22 year old son beside me. Full circle. Having seen my own mother speak in tongues many years before, having received her prayer in my heart & running from it until my slow return, until that April 27th when my heart released my great cry to the throne of G-d. We live in – as close to the lake of fire, as the saved will ever be. I do not know the words I spoke, accept one which was hell, but in Hebrew. I do however have a sense of the overall communication. I experienced for lack of words to explain, a deep cleansing of my soul. An inner peace I have never known that to this day brings tears even as I write this. The degree of his love for us cannot be appreciated. It certainly cannot be expressed by any language I can write. I suppose that is the purpose of tongues. It’s all about intimate spiritual RELATIONSHIP, and has nothing to do with religion. To keep his laws statutes and commandments. By your writings….I think you have a searching heart, for the love that G-d wants you to have. That is why I take the time to respond to your emails.

        Date: Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:56:39 +0000 To: techresult@hotmail.com

      • abey says:

        The “Strange fire” is to the Golden Calf – ‘0ccult” to its gods which are figured in the Israeli Freemasonic Supreme court- The very Abomination.
        Now to the sexual corruptions to its very core “Sodom’ come as the clear marker goes back to the words “The sons of God married the daughters of men” denoting the lines of Seth & Cain respectively, against the Hollywood & all those hood, money making rackets brought through sex, violence, aliens, dna due to the misinterpretation ,that the fallen angels sired children through human females, but to the lie of the devil, for Physically there has been no mixes for all are the children of Adam & Eve, however Spiritually there is come the difference due to the interference by the fallen angels starting from Eden, even the words of Jesus unto the Jews “Ye are off your father the devil” & as stated His words are spirit.
        Now to the mixing of the line of Seth to that of Cain eventually bringing in the flood & the cause as stated is “Violence”. However this does indicate that the children of Seth became corrupted by the children of Cain & the very cause for the said Violence was sexual corruptions to the word “daughters of men”. This is further understood through the post Flood period by the fall of Israel unto this day through their heathen wives by their baggages magnified by Solomon – to the gods of the Golden Calf & & if their stories are read it all points to sexual corruptions unto the human sacrifices & Temple prostitutions. All but to understand that the specific words in revelations to the sons of God (Rom 8:19) are them” not defiled by women” which is but clearly the sexual corruptions identified from the Pre & Post Flood events, today come as the core of its corruptions to the “Sodom” as a clear marker, even unto the warning of our Lord “Remember Lots wife” to the Complacency, even his Prophecy unto the days of Noe & Lot. Most unfortunately, todays preachers/prophets preach Watered down/Compromising Gospels to itching ears, lest it drains their fame & money , so contrary to that of Jesus, His Apostles, Saints , Prophets even unto their Martyrdom’s as also the two Prophesied witnesses of God, who are likewise Martyred for the uncompromising truth.
        To the Prophecy of Spiritually(Futuristically) called “Sodom & Egypt’. Sodom to the land of Anglo- American ways come by the beliefs of Ancient Egypt(Freemasonry says much of it). The ways & beliefs that killed our Lord Jesus Christ. Physical Egypt that enslaved a people today comes spiritually to enslave, through the Pharaoh’s & Caesars pleasing feminism that came down from eden, calling it Liberty is but to know the liberty that enslaves the Spirit even unto the Prophecy of Daniel “He will not regard the desire of women”. Would it help if these revelations are passed on to your reader & the prophet.

      • authorthat says:

        The sons of Seth line is taught in seminaries and it’s wrong. You are not appointed by God to be the prophet to the 144,000 from the foundations of the earth. If you believe there is anything you can teach him, you are mistaken. If you have ever heard or listened to Steve Quayle, just as an example, you would know the fallen were the 200 that arrived on mount Horeb, 5 miles from mount Sinai. That they took wives, all of which they chose. It was their offspring which became the giants. You have not watched even the most recent video on my blog. If you had, you would be aware of one explanation unknown to the world, about the giants that were sculpted on Easter Island. They represent the ones that were inside the craft buried into the ice of Greenland. These wee upwards of 86 feet tall. The sex magic rituals have been done all throughout the history of the fallen. The false Jew Khazarian banker globalists are of the mixed blood. Further to this, they are cannibals. The most recent killing was not by the ritual, yet it was Rothschild’s own son, who died on David Rockefeller’s birthday. His son worked for Doctors without borders. He was most likely going to speak out, and most likely on a medical issue concerning another of their sacrifices, using the swine flu and the bird flu. The swine are mixed between the wild boar and man. Again…cannibalism. The bird flu, because of the feathered serpent god that led the rituals in the past, as part of the society as it was the way they lived. The flood was needed because Noah and his family were the only pure created mankind people living that were perfect in their generations, and not mixed by the Nephillim. His wife had died before going into the arc however, and the woman he replaced her with survived to have children after the flood. That’s how there were nephillim afterwards. Date: Mon, 28 Jul 2014 14:17:28 +0000 To: techresult@hotmail.com

      • abey says:

        To identify a true preacher are by the two 1) Pick up your own crosses & follow me daily 2) the two commandments. If these two, even though unpopular, are not preached then that Preacher is in question, the Prophets of Babylon in these days of Apostasy is no wonder. A Prophet is not one who is called to expand the Bible but to reveal it, which comes only by the Holy Spirit, & to that, is to know the specific relationship of the Holy Spirit with the Father, for every Prophet is revealed this, which should be true of your Prophet too, Is it so ? If yes put it to him to reveal it.

  3. abey says:

    The harbinger by Jonathan Cahn has not revealed a key part of the vision which is George Washington posing as Zeus to Freemasonry -The Flying Scroll & the wickedness in an Ephah that governs it -Zech Ch 5.
    To another of his post, The mystery of the bride & bridegroom , even though not to the topic but to the salvation of Man is to the New Testament for without the New testament the OT is not fulfilled nor understood.. Now to the Marriage at Cana – When Mary spoke in the flesh Jesus replied in the Spirit for it is written His words are Spirit “Woman, what have I to do with thee, for my time has not yet come” For when his time came on the cross, the fruit of His words became a gift unto her “Woman behold thy Son” the beginning of redemption , to a star on the crown of the Glorious Woman of Rev 12 , her Glory from the rising of the Sun to its setting, the very heart of Jesus, unto the Prophecy of the Marriage supper of the Lamb, as events come by the regeneration so as to overturn.the temptation & fall from Eden. The 12 stars denote the first fruits of the Lamb they are the 1.44 thousand/ The Elect of God/The remnant seed of the woman/ The Israel of God- Spiritual Israel- for God is Spirit , redeemed among men. & upon their manifestation to Rom.8:19 would be His Kingdom on Earth , the true Church that now moves in the Spirit, against which the gates of hell will not prevail to the Prophecy of Joel -The Army of God is to understand it in its duality. Where the OT commenced by the Physical Covenant culminates in the NT to the Covenant in the spirit even unto the Prophecy of Jeremiah in 2 Maccabees 2 to the revelation of the Arc of the Covenant where the inheritance that Moses saw on the Mount would be revealed by the Glory when He gathers His people unto Himself which comes about individually in the Spirit, again to the words of Jesus “You know not the Father neither the Son but them unto whom the Son pleases to reveal”. This Prophecy contradicts the gathering (under Freemasonry) for even collectively no such Glory has been seen . Moreover to the words of Jesus on the Cross ‘It is finished’ is to the Prophecy of Daniel “When He would have accomplished to scatter the power of the Holy People then all these things would be finished” It says nothing about a gathering but a dispersion , to say the gathering is unto Himself to the Prophecy of His final Inheritance for Israel means “Inheritance of God” in this there is no Jew or Gentile, but as Children of Abraham by faith ,in Christ Jesus, God is Righteous.

    • authorthat says:

      Because of the great sin of Solomon, G-d divided the kingdom into two parts. The northern kingdom was made up of ten tribes known as the house of Joseph, the house of Ephraim and the house of Israel. The southern tribes was known as the house of Judah.

      The northern kingdom sinned greatly against G-d and changed the festivals and laws so the people would not go back to Jerusalem. G-d scattered the northern kingdom to the four corners of the earth because of these sins. G-d said that they would not be known by the tongue they spoke or the colour of their skin. However, He said in the last days He would once again gather these Lost Tribes and bring them back into Israel. In Genesis 48:19 Jacob blessed Ephraim and said he would become the fullness of the gentiles. This is the correct interpretation of this verse; if you go back into the Hebrew text you will find this to be the truth.
      In Isaiah 8:14 And he shall be for a sanctuary, but for a stone of stumbling and a rock of offence to both the houses of Israel, for a gin and for a snare to the inhabitants of Jerusalem.
      We all understand that Judah, the southern kingdom stumbled in seeing Yeshua as the Messiah. However, few realize that the other house was the northern kingdom. They stumbled over being able to see that the Holy covenant was still in place.

      These people of the northern kingdom had become the fullness of the gentiles not knowing that they were the lost tribes. When Yeshua came to this earth, the northern kingdom was drawn to the Messiah. The southern kingdom was blinded by G-d that they could not see him as Messiah, but they kept the law. Thus, both the kingdoms stumbled.

      In Hosea 7:8 Ephraim, he hath mixed himself among the people; Ephraim is a cake not turned. He is saying Ephraim has the Mesiah but not the law.

      Hosea 8:11-12 Because Ephraim hath made many alters to sin, alters shall be unto him to sin. I have written to him of my law, but they were counted as a strange thing.

      Most of the church today is the northern kingdom and they do not know it. G-d is now beginning to gather them together to one day bring them back into the nation of Israel, the land G-d gave to our forefathers.

      The shofar has been sounded and the eyes of Ephraim are beginning to be opened. G-d is fulfilling His promise to bring them back into the land that has always been theirs.

      An angel appeared to the prophet of G-d some twenty years ago and told him to scream for Ephraim to come home. He appeared to him again in the year 2006 to commission him to begin gathering the lost tribes and prepare them to go back to Israel. They have been found everywhere..

      • abey says:

        There never was a land called Israel, but a people . When you go by the name of a land then your inheritance is to the land & since the land is not for ever so will not the inheritance be but when your inheritance be to God & since God is everlasting then your inheritance be eternal irrespective of the place, other than for His name’s sake. Now to the land I wonder how a small parcel of land that can barely contain 6 million allready full up, going to accommodate—:

Leave a Reply

