Very survivable…if you prepare.

On the morning my mom began leukemia treatment at the Hamilton Cancer Center, I left and began to work in my energy business in the area since I knew what the so-called treatment would do, and I wanted to take my mind off of things.  While talking to a customer, my attention was directed to what I thought was another disaster movie.  Today I wish it was, since it was the morning of 9/11. There was no warning, the buildings were simply pulled, and a nation to false war along with it. This now, is your opportunity to comprehend what awaits the world soon enough to get busy doing something, or you may as well consider yourself dead by radiation strong enough to kill in less time than the six weeks my mom had left.

Reality by 2015… can you put eight feet of dirt or 1 1/2 feet of concrete between you and the outside world  for a month ? Bring everything you’ll need with you. Off grid energy generation, fuel, food, seeds for planting more food, animal stock, filtered water. Ideally, you’ll want to be with a small group of others  to band together for armed defense and a place away from the hungry survivors who may decide to attack in a group, to take whatever you have.

About authorthat

As a youth my first love was music. I sang and played drums, appearing on stage and television. Then came the FLQ crisis. Ask not...what your country can do for you. I am a veteran of ten years military service, including intelligence . I risked my life in foreign countries to serve the people, yet there are those with power over our government with evil intent. I did not wish to give up my life for lies. When you learn the nature of life, your own being, and the natural form of energy available to all life, you become responsible for that knowledge. Now in 2011, I just ended my business in the field of energy after beginning in 1997. While I have lost financially, I will not be duped into promulgating the very things enslaving people. Like governments, many industries have also been co-opted by those of evil intent.
This entry was posted in Anti New World DisOrder. Bookmark the permalink.